Foothills Antique Tractor and Engine Club

Click here to edit subtitle

Club Leadership

President Cliff Caldwell
Vice President Roger Newman
Secretary April Caldwell
Treasurer Geraldine Anderson

Board of Directors
Dave Feihtner
Alex Harmon
Jesse Anderson
Jim Caldwell
Charles Russell
Brian Garner
Sam Davis
Charles Thompson
Sherrill Headrick

Chaplain Brenda Thompson

Newsletter Brenda Thompson
Contact information 
Cliff Caldwell president 

email contact  [email protected]

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.